Advisory Board

Dr. Vivian Hoffmann, Senior Research Fellow, Markets Trade and Institutions Division, International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI), Nairobi, Kenya

Betty Kibaara, Director, Food Initiative, The Rockefeller Foundation, Africa Region Office, Kenya

Dr. Ann Njoki Kingiri, Science Technology Innovation Knowledge and Society (STIKS), African Centre for Technology Studies (ACTS), Kenya

Prof. Stefanie Lemke, Head of Institute for Development Research (IDR), Department of Sustainable Agricultural Systems, BOKU University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria / Honorary Research Fellow, Centre for Agroecology, Water and Resilience (CAWR), Coventry University, United Kingdom

Prof. Gabriel I. Okafor, PhD, FNIFST, Professor of Food Process Engineering, Department of Food Science and Technology, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Prof. Matin Qaim, Director, Center for Development Research (ZEF) and Professor of Economic and Technological Change, University of Bonn, Germany

Kevina Wangai, Technical Advisor, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH, GIZ Office Kenya, Nairobi, Kenya